Board Committees

The .au Domain Administration Board has established the following standing committees:

Finance & Audit Committee
Committee Members: Kartic Srinivasan (Chair), Joe Manariti, Grant Wiltshire, with Di Parker (auDA Finance Manager) and Cameron Boardman (CEO, auDA)
Finance & Audit Committee Terms of Reference.

Governance, Board Succession & Remuneration Committee
Committee Members: Stuart Benjamin (Chair), Tony Staley, Simon Johnson, Erhan Karabardak, Joe Manariti with Cameron Boardman (CEO, auDA)
Governance Committee Terms of Reference.

Strategic Risk Committee
Committee Members: Simon Johnson (Chair), George Pongas, Kartic Srinivasan with Cameron Boardman (CEO, auDA)
Strategic Risk Committee Terms of Reference.

Committee meeting minutes are available as follows: