Technical Advisory Standing Committee

The Technical Advisory Standing Committee (TASC) receives and considers submissions from members of the general public who are interested in, and have a particular knowledge or expertise, that relates to the technical aspects of the management, operations, decisions or actions of auDA in managing the .au name space.

Created in accordance with Paragraph 4 of auDA’s 2018 Constitution the TASC acts in an independent advisory capacity to the auDA board and are the mechanism by which stakeholders and the community can raise relevant issues for consideration by the organisation.

 The current members of the TASC are:

  • David Keegel
  • Alexey Chernyak
  • Scott Wilkie (Chair)
  • Geoff Huston
  • Craig Marchant
  • Jonathan Gleeson
  • John Graham
  • Zach de Koning

To make a submission, use the TASC Submission Form