The DNSSEC Working Group was convened in March 2012 to:

  • provide input to auDA and AusRegistry on the non-registry aspects of DNSSEC implemention; and
  • assist auDA with DNSSEC education and awareness raising among key stakeholders.

The Working Group commenced work in April 2012.

Working Group Members

Adam King, auDA
Working Group Chair

Brett Fenton, NetRegistry Group
Matthew Flanagan, Optus
Angelo Giuffrida, VentraIP
Karl Hanmore, CERT Australia
David Jericho, AARNet
Damien McNiece, iiNet
Jan Mocnay ANZ
Wolfgang Nagele, AusRegistry
Peter Nettlefold, Department of Communications
George Pongas, AusRegistry
Nick Scott, NAB
Nick Urbanik, Optus
David Woodgate, Telstra
Chris Wright, AusRegistry